Sewing

Heidelberg hearts

I like Tilda style a lot, so I’ve got myself these wonderful fabrics. I always want to get more and more, but have to stop as I barely have any time to produce anything out of them 🙂

Those lavender hearts I created specially for two amazing american girls I’ve met on the fencing course. Such a pity that they had to go back home so soon.. Gen, Kelly, I miss you!

I’ve filled the hearts with Liebe and Lavendelblüten as the picture says 🙂

I hope you are having a nice weekend!

Olya

Standard

Leave a Reply

