Scrapbooking

Flourishes Challenge “A Banner Day”

Hi,

By chance I’ve seen some interesting birthday challenges in the Flourishes blog and I couldn’t just pass by!


I’ve discovered pennants designs not so long time ago and I really like it! This is the second (out of two :)) birthday present this month with pennants 🙂 the first one I will share later.
So here is the tag for my friend and colleague Frank.

And this is the whole present, tag is attached with a pin. Yeah, the present consists of copic markers, I am not the only one who likes them 😉

Happy Friday to you!
Olya.

Standard

Leave a Reply

