Scrapbooking

Sweet Celebration Challenge

Hi! (the last one for today..)

Here is my last participant for the Flourishes birthday challenges. Unfortunately I didn’t manage to prepare 4 creations to take part in all 4 challenges, if only I would have a half day more 🙂


Today I made a berry card. I didn’t use any specific sketch, just put everything together in a simple way. I have a wonderful stamp set from Flourishes, frankly speaking it’s my favourite one as I love berries and these detailed stamps are so realistic!

To give the card a little bit of dimension I adhered the sentiment with a foam adhesive.

Also I found some berry-coloured buttons. I have a feeling it brings a country look to the card along with the craft cardstock, and that’s what I like!

And I stamped a bit of raspberries from inside as well.

So that’s it for today! Enough of cards, it’s time to enjoy a nice Friday evening!

Hope you take your time to have a good rest before the first week of autumn!

Olya.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sweet Celebration Challenge

Leave a Reply

