Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life Week 3

So finally its weekend again and I have a chance to make photos of my PL spread week 3! This week was fun to make because I love snow! And you can see that I have plenty of snowy pics ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy!

smallIMG_9921

Here I’ve a got a panorama photo – view from the tower. Amazing place with 360ยฐ view, but only less than a half is on the photo, oh well, must do better next time ๐Ÿ˜‰

smallIMG_9922

This photo has been taken during a nice walk in the snow. That is an endless line of wood! It also continues behind the photographer ๐Ÿ™‚

smallIMG_9924

smallIMG_9925

smallIMG_9926

This is the right side of the spread. The tiny sticker beside the car says 100% genuine. And that’s true ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve decided to include he original of my trial aquarelle painting.

smallIMG_9923

The idea with underlying text-printed vellum came to my mind, so I gave it a try. I like the freshness accent this layer under the heard brings! I’ve printed some text in aqua on the vellum. Unfortunately its not so obvious on the picture. But I am looking forward to use such technique again ๐Ÿ™‚

smallIMG_9928

This timeย  I was vising a dentist and couldn’t pass by a funny cow with braces ๐Ÿ™‚ I love a lot the alphabet die from Tim Holtz! But its so hard to glue those tiny letters. I really spent lots of time just trying to attach them. Once they are attached it’s not a big deal to sew them.

smallIMG_9933

This one is memorable not for the design, but for the content. I wanted to show you my shelf. I do have lot’s of stuff to store, e.g. books, board games, scrapbooking supplies, brushes, colours, paper.. Andย  I really had to clean this one messy shelf! So I took my time (I think I needed hours and hours) to sort everything and bring to order. But! As you can see the result is NOT obvious AT ALL! I guess I just need a big room and more shelves for my stuff.. Can’t consider to throw anything of what is left.

smallIMG_9929

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

P.S.: I’ve used also some free journaling cards from misstiina and Crystal Wilkerson.

Standard

Leave a Reply

