Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 10

Hi!

I am glad that I finally found time to publish week 10 spread in the blog. I found out that working on 2 project life spreads at the same time works best for me!
So week 10 has been made together with week 11 which is yet to be published πŸ™‚
Things have been busy around here lately. I still have to pack my suitcase as I am going on vacation this Friday! (Yaayy!)

So here comes my crazily mixed week 10, I really used un-mixable stuff πŸ™‚ Oh well, I just have to try things out!

smallweek10

Left side.

smallweek10L

IMG_0749

Right side.

smallweek10R

IMG_0754

My dearest auto with ugly winter wheels. Although it was warm enough to go biking this day, it got really cold afterwards! I mean, really cold! Nor normal at all! There was even snow for a few days and I was glad I didnt change tires!

However, biking was fun! I realized how much I missed biking and how much I need warm weather again!

IMG_0755

Spring! Please come!

-O

Standard

7 thoughts on “Project Life | Week 10

Leave a Reply

