Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 11

I am back from my vacation in Mallorca!
Before I went there there was no time to post pictures from my PL spread, but now I can finally do it 🙂

I like a lot how it turned out, especially worth to mention – I had lots of fun while creating it!
I’ve noticed that every second weekly spread I like a lot, and with the ones in between I am not that satisfied 🙂 You know, like love-hate-love-hate.

Today I am happy that I have managed to document all these weeks! Not sure what comes in the future – I am just grateful for the today.

I adore those bright colors that I’ve used! It’s so springy and lovely, although you can see from the photos that it was really cold and snowy 🙂

smallweek11

I was so tired when I was making photos that realized only later that I forgot to include my journaling! You can see for yourself, many spaces are empty lol ))) So I filled them in later, but didn’t retake pictures.
I had fun with Studio Calico bubble stickers: I was inspired by my instagram friend who printed out a journaling card from SC 🙂 Such a great way of using those stickers!

smallweek11L

Here I was happy to use pie charts for a real pure business event! 🙂

IMG_0768small

IMG_0771small

The right part of my spread documents the creative part of my life, what I have made during this week.

smallweek11R

And this is my highlight of the spread! Lovely card I’ve created using mistable butterflies. It supposed to say “I heart hand made” 🙂 But the only heart I’ve got at home was this yellow button, which is not so obvious.. oh well 🙂
But now I know what I am missing in my scrapbooking supplies – hearts embellishment!

IMG_0772small

IMG_0775small

IMG_0778small

Looks like I have some weeks to catch up, weeks 12 and 13 are missing. And I have bazillion of pictures and sketches from vacation to print/include to my layouts. Lot’s of fun ahead! Yay!

Happy weekend everyone!
-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

