Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 12

IMG_1073-1

I think for the first time I didn’t have so many photos of the week, to compensate that I printed out a big photo of the frame & elephant that I arranged almost like a puzzle through 3 pockets.

IMG_1074-1

IMG_1079-1

Love these tiny flags that I cut out from scraps of paper.

IMG_1080-1

IMG_1081-1

The right side of the layout. Mostly tells the story of me participating in the secure driving training on the Hockenheim ring (Formula 1 is taking place there).

IMG_1075-1

Here I had fun painting a path with cars that reminds me on the slalom exercise we had there.

IMG_1076-1

I like this photo! Its there to document that I successfully fulfilled the exercise with full break and steering! And maan, my poor tires, it was smelling horribly like burnt rubber afterwards.

IMG_1077-1

Here I’ve used Sketchbook thickers from American Crafts, I like the dimensional look they bring, although I must probably avoid using thick embellishment for my project life pages, otherwise I will need too many binders 😉

IMG_1078-1

Honestly, I have already week 15 ready, which will come later! But! That doesnt mean that I’ve made weeks 13&14 already 😉 I skipped them for now and will first order many many photos from my vacation.
I think it works best for me, so I can go on with current weeks now and finish trip layouts later.

Hope you are having a great weekend!
-O

Standard

4 thoughts on “Project Life | Week 12

Leave a Reply

