Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project life | Week 15

IMG_1510

I am really happy how this week turned out. So far the most easy and fast layout. It was so thrilled to work with Vintage Bliss collection from Simple Stories.
And the designs fit so perfectly to the spring that finally came to Germany!

IMG_1508

Indeed: Hello Spring! This winter was really hard for me.

IMG_1511

IMG_1513

IMG_1515

Below is the right side.
I think no words are necessary. So just enjoy the pictures 🙂

IMG_1509

IMG_1523

IMG_1516

IMG_1517

IMG_1518

IMG_1521

And this is a photo of my sketch, I felt like photographing it and including to my weekly spread.

IMG_1524

Wishing you a great weekend!
-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

