Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 16

IMG_1577-1

Hi everyone,

I am afraid I fell a bit behind with my project life and now trying to hurry and catch up! On the other hand I never have enough time for everything! And since its kind of early summer outside (I’d even dare to call it summer) I am spending quite some time in the garden, taking care of my baby plants and flowers.
Below you can see how week 16 was for me πŸ™‚

IMG_1578-1

Below you can see my favourite insert! Since this day a crazy idea stroke my head I just had to document it! And I found this journalling card with a pie chart turned out to be perfect!
Yeah, I am thinking of participating in pentathlon one day πŸ˜€ You can see on the picture which disciplines it includes. I believe its pretty tough, but it really did inspire me to do running!

IMG_1581

The page is basically about my crazy dreams and that I actually trying to go for them no matter how crazy they are.

IMG_1584

So I’ve managed to keep on doing sports every second day! Except for the day when it was my birthday.. had to skip sports πŸ˜€

IMG_1585

And the right side of the spread.

IMG_1579-1

And running again πŸ™‚

IMG_1588

This is from the Sunday’s jazz concert.

IMG_1587

Thanks for stopping by!
-O

Standard

2 thoughts on “Project Life | Week 16

Leave a Reply

