Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 17

IMG_1737

Long time no see. But seriously, the weather here around was so bad all this time, I couldn’t manage to make pictures with at least a bit of the sunlight. Until today! Finally! Not real sun, because its already evening, but better than nothing, right? 😉

This week I’ve used Vintage Bliss collection from Simple Stories, and I am still enjoying using it! So much fun and so bright and colorful look!

IMG_1735

I love a lot how the title card for this week turned out! I found some old green glitter paper, and I find it adds a little more interest to the page.

IMG_1738

And this is the right side of the spread:

Like this photo of Kati, we were having a breakfast together in the bakery on Saturday morning and it was so damn cold, I remember! But damn funny with her 🙂

IMG_1736

And this is the beginning of the trip to Weimar and Berlin. The trip was 4 days long. And it started on sunday. But to finish documenting this trip I’ve used another 3 spreads (!) which are yet to be published. Was really hard to choose the pictures, if you understand me 🙂

IMG_1740

See you around next time!

-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

