Project Life, Scrapbooking

Fun starts here! Tags for Crate Paper collection

Hi,

I wanted to share with you tags that I’ve created recently to coordinate with The Pier collection from Crate Paper.

Since I’ve purchased most of the items of this collection and I had NO tags at all, I’ve decided to create some myself. So here you go! I totally in love with them! They turned out just perfectly!

I’ve used cream cardstock, water colors and a little bit of golden accents (rub ons and thickers).

I just went ahead and painted similar patterns from the paper with my water colors, in the end distressed them a little with rangers ink. Super easy, super fun!

IMG_1703-edited

image
Here are all 6 tags, 3 of them went to Hamburg last week 😉
Can you find all of them? 😉 I just lied them down on the 3×4 cards paper from The Pier and looks like they belong there, don’t you agree?

IMG_1719-edited

So just go, grab your water colors or anything you please and create perfect tags for your scrapbooking project yourself!

Smiles&Waves,

-O

Standard

One thought on “Fun starts here! Tags for Crate Paper collection

Leave a Reply

