Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 20

There are still some weeks of my album I haven’t uploaded here yet. But now I finally have some time to have this work done!

I’ve used some from The Pier collection, Vintage Bliss and Sundrifter, I beleive. I like to mix up collections šŸ™‚
IMG_1947

IMG_1948

 

I’ve received some cool silhouette die cuts from Hamburg and I just was so happy to use them!

IMG_1952

Do you also use the negatives from your stickers? I thought this word Smile looked too cute to throw it away!

IMG_1954 IMG_1956

Greetings from Siberia!

Standard

Leave a Reply

