Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 19

That was my birthday week.
My goal was to keep the spread as simple as possible, but still give an impression of who I am now, what do I like.

IMG_1944

Left side.
Funny thing – 2 photos on the bottom are actually not one panorama photo which I cut in 2 pieces. I didn’t notice that they look like one shot, only after I was going through my photos which were printed in the lab I realized that and placed them together.
IMG_1937

Right side.

I am quite happy how the quiche card on the top right corner turned out, almost with a recipe 🙂
IMG_1939

I’ve used printables and stamps from studio calico This is Me class.

IMG_1941

One of my favorite details – the card in the center which points on what I am enjoying a lot currently.

IMG_1942

Love these quote cards from Elise Blaha (www.eliseblaha.typepad.com), this one really fits here.
IMG_1943

Happy Friday!

-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

