Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 22

Being busy, I have only limited time for my project life. But still.. I cannot manage the level of simplicity I would like to reach on my spreads. I love tiny little details 🙂

IMG_2117

I had fun adhering these tiny confetti dots! Love this detail.
IMG_2057

IMG_2059

IMG_2061

Right side.

IMG_2120

My beloved sea theme fits also for documenting high water in Heidelberg.

IMG_2076

IMG_2056    IMG_2062

And the whole spread:

IMG_2118

Wishing you a happy weekend!

-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

