Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 23

Hello there!

I appreciate your patience ๐Ÿ™‚ I am trying to catch up with updating my blog and with my project life after the vacation.
My camera is full of photos which need to be sorted and honestly not sure what would be the best way to store the photos. I am thinking of printing photo books with those photos as some of them are really precious to me!
But for now here is my project life week 23.
I apologize for grayish photos, it would be so easy with iPhone apps which whiten photos for you ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_2121

This is the left side in progress.

IMG_4902

And the result.
IMG_2124

IMG_2086

Right side. I was trying to keep the whole spread as simple as it was possible for me. Overall I like the result, but still need to practice my simplicity ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2083

IMG_2085

Enjoy your Sunday!

-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

