Scrapbooking

Wrapping gifts

So this time I had quite big amount of presents to pack because I wanted to thank colleagues who’ve helped me, and of course presents to friends and dear persons.
I went for my favorite colors of this season: craft, gold and silver!

I cut the tags with my silhouette cameo, as well as deers. Fast and lovely!

20131221-141326.jpg

There are cookies inside that I’ve backed that same evening. And how much I love my cameo for cutting out perfect boxes!

20131221-141345.jpg

Here comes the red wine.

20131221-141415.jpg
Stack of sweets 🙂

20131221-141421.jpg

20131221-141426.jpg

Yesterday was the last working day and now I let the vacation begin!!!! Yay!
Wishing you a wonderful season, my friends!
-O

Standard

2 thoughts on “Wrapping gifts

Leave a Reply

