Catch up with Project Life, Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 41 + 42

20140119-183139.jpg

This lovely spread documents 2 weeks.
Advice number 4: combine weeks together to speed up the process or if there are not so many photos.

Check out other advices from the previous posts: week 38 and week 40.

Here I just had to document me meeting Wilna Furstenberg! I admire her as a scrapbooker, as a woman, as a mother!
It was a scrapbooking event organized by Scrapbook Werkstatt that took place in a really nice location! I am totally happy that I’ve managed to get there!
I normally take a color pallet from the photos, like here I’ve used pink/yellow colors just like the autumn leaves.
20140119-183156.jpg

20140119-183220.jpg

And this page is just about autumn, cello and me 🙂
20140119-183210.jpg

Have a good day!
-O

Standard

Leave a Reply

