Catch up with Project Life, Project Life, Scrapbooking

Project Life | Week 44

20140119-184241.jpg

Hello there week 44 🙂

Actually this is one of my recent spreads, some of you might notice Midnight Core Kit that I’ve used on this page together with couple of cards from other editions (do not ask me which edition this is, I’ve got a surprise mail from nice Katharina who has sent me some cards from different kits).

This spread was oh so easy to finish as I had a clear color pallet in my mind right after I printed out the mandarin photos! And that really works for me!

Advice number 5: choose 2-3 colors that go well with photos and that will help to limit the choice of papers and embellishment

Advice number 6: if you are short on time use ready project life cards, it saves time on cutting (rounding corners)

This layout was finished quite fast, if you take a closer look you won’t see many tiny details, so I was motivated to do the next one right away!
Hooray for minimalism!

20140119-184252.jpg

20140119-184259.jpg

20140119-184330.jpg

Enjoy your week!
-O

Standard

One thought on “Project Life | Week 44

Leave a Reply

